Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2022

Unit Meeting

Thursday, July 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kops Monthly Family Social

Sunday, July 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2022

Unit Meeting

Thursday, August 4 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kops Monthly Family Social

Sunday, August 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2022

Unit Meeting

Thursday, September 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kops Monthly Family Social

Sunday, September 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2022

Unit Meeting

Thursday, October 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kops Monthly Family Social

Sunday, October 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

November 2022

Unit Meeting

Thursday, November 3 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kops Monthly Family Social

Sunday, November 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Egypt Shrine Temple, 5017 E Washington Street
Tampa, FL 33619 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events